VEDANTA STUDY GROUPS

 

Group Name Meeting DAY TIME LOCATION Group Leader TEXT COORDINATOR E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE #
Chinmayam 1 * Every Saturday 12:00-1:00 pm 46 Norwood Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20905 Sanyogeeta Sawant Self Unfoldment Sanyogeeta Sawant sanyogeeta_sawant@yahoo.com 410-227-2214
Chinmayam 2 * Every Saturday 12:00-1:00PM 46 Norwood Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20905 Kodumudi Venkateswaran Vishnu Sahasranama Kodumidi Venkateswaran drveswaran@ gmail.com 301.762.5324
Chinmayam 3* Every Sunday 09:00 - 9:45 AM 46 Norwood Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20905 (Chinmayam Women's green room) Chetana Neerchal Aparokshanubhuti Chetana Neerchal cneerchal@gmail.com 202.725.2668
Chinmayam 4* Every Sunday 12:00-1:00 PM 46 Norwood Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20905 (Devi Niwas basement) Devyani Kavathekar Atma Bodha Devyani Kavathekar devayu@yahoo.com 240 476 6816
Chinmayam 5* Every Sunday 12:00-1:00 PM 46 Norwood Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20905 (Chinmayam Women's green room) Gopal Gopinath Laltha Sahasranama Gopal Gopinath gopal_gopinath@yahoo.com 240-994-4774
Gaithersburg Every Saturday 7:30 - 9:00 AM Rotating - contact coordinator DC. Rao Bhagavad Gita Richa Agarwala r_agarwala@yahoo.com 301-518-8367
Rockville 1 Every Monday 06:30 - 8:00 PM 10500 Rockville Pike # 1004 Rockville, MD 20852 DC Rao Kena Upanishad Sangamesh Konaraddi sang.kona@gmail.com 301.874.5922
Rockville 2 Every Saturday 09:30 - 11:00 AM 10500 Rockville Pike # 1004 Rockville, MD 20852 DC Rao Atma Bodha Rita Khanna khannarita@gmail.com
Bethesda Alternateive Fridays 6:45-8:30 pm Rotating - contact coordinator Praveen Kumar Self Unfodment Praveen Kumar 1praveenk@gmail.com 202-280-0255
Clarksville/Columbia Every Saturday 08:30 - 9:30 AM 5833 Wild Orange Gate, Clarksville, MD 21029 Sitaram Kowtha Atmabodha Sitaram Kowtha kowthafam@gmail.com 410.531.9923
Salisbury Every Thursday 6:00 - 7:00 PM Rotating - contact coordinator Madhav & Saroja Barhan Viveka Choodamani Madhav & Saroja Barhan barhanm@msn.com 410.219.3242
Clarksburg/Germantown Every Sunday 5:00-6:30 PM Rotating - contact coordinator Sangamesh Konareddi Self Unfoldment Padmini Thotapalli npthotapally@yahoo.com
SSVT, Lanham MD Every Saturday 9:30-11:00 am SSVT, 6905 Lanham, MD Padmini Thotapally Bhagavd Gita Padmin Thotapally npthotapally@yahoo.com

Notes: Pl contact the coordinator before joining any study group
*These study groups will not meet during summer. Contact the coordinator for resumption date and details

Group Name Meeting Day Meeting Time Location Group Leader Current Text Coordinator Phone Email Comment
Coming Soon!