VEDANTA STUDY GROUPS

 

Group Name Meeting DAY TIME LOCATION Group Leader TEXT COORDINATOR E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE #
Chinmayam 1 * Every Saturday 12:00-1:00 pm 46 Norwood Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20905 Sanyogeeta Sawant Self Unfoldment Sanyogeeta Sawant sanyogeeta_sawant@yahoo.com 410-227-2214
Chinmayam 2* Every Sunday 08:45 - 9:40 AM 46 Norwood Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20905 (Chinmayam Women's green room) Chetana Neerchal Drg Drishya Viveka Chetana Neerchal cneerchal@gmail.com 202.725.2668
Chinmayam 3* Every Sunday 12:00-1:00 PM 46 Norwood Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20905 (Devi Niwas basement) Devyani Kavathekar Bhaja Govindam Shilpa Garud sgarud2002@yahoo.com 703- 407-7371
Gaithersburg Every Saturday 7:30 - 9:00 AM Rotating - contact coordinator DC. Rao Bhagavad Gita Richa Agarwala r_agarwala@yahoo.com 301-518-8367
Bethesda Alternative Fridays 6:45-8:30 pm Rotating - contact coordinator Praveen Kumar Self Unfoldment Praveen Kumar 1praveenk@gmail.com 202-280-0255
Clarksville/Columbia Every Saturday 08:15 - 9:15 AM 5833 Wild Orange Gate, Clarksville, MD 21029 Sitaram Kowtha Atmabodha Sitaram Kowtha kowthafam@gmail.com 410.531.9923
Salisbury Every Thursday 6:00 - 7:00 PM Rotating - contact coordinator Madhav & Saroja Barhan Viveka Choodamani Madhav & Saroja Barhan barhanm@msn.com 410.219.3242
Clarksburg/Germantown Every Sunday 5:00-6:30 PM Rotating - contact coordinator Sangamesh Konareddi Self Unfoldment Padmini Thotapalli npthotapally@yahoo.com
SSVT, Lanham MD Every Saturday 10:00-11.30AM SSVT, 6905 Lanham, MD Padmini Thotapally Bhagavd Gita Padmin Thotapally npthotapally@yahoo.com
Urbana, MD Every Monday 7:30-9:00 PM Urbana Humcha Hariprakasha Meditation and Life Humcha Hariprakasha hariprakasha@gmail.com 240-422-3117
Urbana, MD Every Sunday 3:45-4:45 pm Urbana Middle School, Pontius Ct, Ijamsville, Urbana, MD Sitaram Kowtha & Humcha Hariprakasha Self Unfoldment Shiva Vanam vanamshiva@gmail.com 240-491-1140
Woodley Park, Washington DC Every Monday 8:00-9:30 PM Rotating - contact coordinator Bhajagovindam Deven Parmar dparmar3@gmail.com 202-909-0295
3:45-4:45 pm Urbana Middle School, Pontius Ct, Ijamsville, Urbana, MD Sitaram Kowtha & Humcha Hariprakasha Self Unfoldment Shiva Vanam vanamshiva@gmail.com 240-491-1140

Notes: Pl contact the coordinator before joining any study group
*These study groups will not meet during summer. Contact the coordinator for resumption date and details

Group Name Meeting Day Meeting Time Location Group Leader Current Text Coordinator Phone Email Comment
Coming Soon!